c/o Armstrong & Associates International
, RISA@armstrongassoc.com
For a better view on RISA, Update Your Browser.



Please be advised that the RISA AGM will be held on Wednesday 12 June 2024 at 5.15pm at the cinema in Camana Bay. The AGM will immediately follow the technical session which will commence at 4.15pm (details to be provided separately). There will be the usual networking drinks at Abacus from 5.30pm.

Any members who wish to put themselves forward for election to any of the RISA committees are asked to email at risa@armstrongassoc.com before close of business on Friday 31 May 2024, specifying which committee you would like to be considered for. Please only nominate yourself for one committee.

The RISA committees (each of which can have a maximum of 10 members) are as follows:

  • Legal & Regulatory
  • Education
  • Membership & Communications
  • Social & Entertainment

There will also be a rotation of the RISA Board members in line with RISA’s constitutional documents. Any individual who has served on one of the above committees for in excess of 2 years will be eligible to nominated for a Board position. The current RISA Board will liaise with the respective Chairs of the above committees to obtain details as to the candidates eligible for the Board and an announcement will be made at the AGM accordingly.

Kind regards,

RISA Board

Martin Trott, Nicholas Fox, John Royle, Cassandra Ronaldson, Ilona Groark, Spencer Vickers

Feb 22, 2024

NAFER Conference

The NAFER International Conference to be held at The Westin Grand Cayman on 22-23 February 2024.